Rogers re-elected Arizona Farm Bureau President

Rogers re-elected Arizona Farm Bureau President

Kevin Rogers re-elected President. Changes in vice presidents include First Vice-President Stefanie Smallhouse of Redington and Second Vice-President John Boelts of Yuma.


Kevin Rogers was elected to a sixth, two-year term as President the Arizona Farm Bureau at the organization’s 92nd annual meeting held in Scottsdale Nov. 8.

“It is truly an honor and privilege to serve our members as their President,” Rogers said.

The Rogers family farms 7,000 acres in the Phoenix-metro area.

Get the  latest agricul

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.