New grape leaders at Arizona Wine Growers Association

New grape leaders at Arizona Wine Growers Association

Grape leaders take helm as the 2015-2016 Arizona Wine Growers Association board of directors.

In February, the Arizona Wine Growers Association elected its 2015-2016 board of directors.

The new board leaders include: President Rod Keeling, Keeling Schaefer Vineyards and Immediate Past President Peggy Fiandaca, Laurence Dunham Vineyards.

Also elected were Vice-President (Willcox region) Dan Pierce, Pierce Wines Arizona; Vice-President (Somoita-Elgion region) Ann Roncone, Lightning Ridge Cellars; Vice-President (Verde Valley region) Brian Predmore, Alcantara Vineyards; and Vice-President (Urban region) John Smith, Sierra Bonita Vineyards.

Rounding out the board are Secretary James Callahan, Rune Wines + Halcyon Vineyards; and Treasurer Ruth Graham, Golden Rule Vineyards.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.